Ryan Sheckler Joins Cuba's Skate Revolution in Original Documentary Special, "The Other Che"

Ryan Sheckler Joins Cuba's Skate Revolution in Original Documentary Special, "The Other Che"

05.31.10 Ryan Sheckler Stars in the groundbreaking Cuban skateboarding documentary "The Other Che" On FUEL TV this Saturday, May 22.

Airing at 9:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase "INSANE CINEMA: THE OTHER CHE."

On the 50th anniversary of Castro and Che Guevara's Cuban Revolution, "The Other Che" documents the little-known story of another revolution taking over Cuba; skateboarding. Skater/tattoo artist Che Pando, also know as the Godfather of Cuban Skateboarding, is the unofficial leader of a new movement in Cuba that seeks to teach kids how to use skateboarding to express themselves and deal with their day-to-day issues. The stories brought back to the States from the event prompt X Games gold medalist skateboarder Ryan Sheckler to take a trip to Cuba and see what all the fuss is about. And while all of the Cuban skaters are grateful for Ryan's visit, it's Ryan who walks away with real reward.

"INSANE CINEMA: THE OTHER CHE" Air Dates:
Saturday, 5/22/2010
9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Saturday, 5/22/2010
12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

Saturday, 5/29/2010
3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT

Sunday, 5/30/2010
1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT

Thursday, 6/03/2010
4:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM PT

Sunday, 6/06/2010
10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Saturday, 6/26/2010
3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT

Wednesday, 7/14/2010
3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT