Nixon uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Necessary cookies enable you to enjoy certain features on Third Party cookies are used to tailor messages and display ads to your interests. Please confirm your cookie selection.

Watch Chippa Wilson in Monster Children's Team Average 2.0

Nixon Australia Surfer Chippa Wilson joins a prime-cut crew of skaters and surfers to tear NZ to bits.

Filmed, edited and directed by Riley Blakeway.

Track list:
The Oh Sees - 'Crack In Your Eye'
Herbie Mann - 'This Little Girl of Mine'
Kurt Vile - 'Jesus Fever'
Miles Davis - 'Évasion De Julien'
Spacemen 3 - 'Revolution'
Henry Thomas - 'Bulldoze Blues'