Nixon uses cookies to ensure that we are giving you the best experience on our site.

Nixon Happy F*kng Trip | Re-Edit

We're going back on trip. To get hyped about the next chapter of this team-focused travel (coming out soon), how about remembering what happened last year?

With all the footy stacked over 10 days spent between Bilbao, Barcelona & Lyon, we've decided to come up with a new edit of this Happy F*kng Trip featuring b-shots, leftovers and alternate angles.

Riders: Alain Goikoetxea, Alex Mizurov, Antony Lopez, Chris Pfanner, Javier Sarmiento & JB Gillet.

Music: "Funk Volume 2012" performed by Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Swizzz & DJ Hoppa.



Pictures by Kévin Metallier.