Nixon uses cookies to ensure that we are giving you the best experience on our site.

Watch The Tampa Pro 2014 Highlights

Moat races, after parties and the best skateboarding in the world—another insane Tampa Pro is in the books! Congrats to 2014 winner Nyjah Huston, who has been winning so many Nixon watches lately that his trophy case must be starting to look like the inside of a bank vault. Nixon is once again proud to support this amazing event and can't wait to do it all again next year.

Watch as Nyjah Huston, Chaz Ortiz, and Alec Majerus battle it out for the finals at the 20TH ANNUAL TAMPA PRO 2014 PRESENTED BY NIKE SB.

Finals included Chaz Ortiz, Nyjah Huston, Alec Majerus, Ben Raybourn, Felipe Gustavo, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Brian Anderson, Shane O'Neill, Eric Koston, Kevin Romar, Greg Lutzka, Murk Suciu, Timmy Knuth, Evan Smith, Chris Cole, Trevor Colden, Kelvin Hoefler, Manny Santiago, Luan Oliveira and others.