Nixon uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Necessary cookies enable you to enjoy certain features on Third Party cookies are used to tailor messages and display ads to your interests. Please confirm your cookie selection.

Nixon Happy F*kng Trip | Re-Edit

We're going back on trip. To get hyped about the next chapter of this team-focused travel (coming out soon), how about remembering what happened last year?

With all the footy stacked over 10 days spent between Bilbao, Barcelona & Lyon, we've decided to come up with a new edit of this Happy F*kng Trip featuring b-shots, leftovers and alternate angles.

Riders: Alain Goikoetxea, Alex Mizurov, Antony Lopez, Chris Pfanner, Javier Sarmiento & JB Gillet.

Music: "Funk Volume 2012" performed by Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Swizzz & DJ Hoppa.



Pictures by Kévin Metallier.