Montres de terrain pour hommes

Vous n’avez pas à être un homme de terrain pour apprécier nos montres field. Les montres field robustes de Nixon ont un style classique mais avec notre souci d’apporter du soin aux détails et au design.

La montre field a commencé par être un équipement basique pour les militaires. Les montres devaient être simples à lire et résistantes face aux rigueurs de la vie dans les tranchées. Les designs étaient robustes mais simples. Les montres Field sont généralement fabriquées avec des boîtiers en acier inoxydable, certains modèles ont des bracelets assortis en acier, mais les bracelets OTAN ou en toile sont également populaires.

Les montres field pour homme de Nixon sont vendues avec des bracelets en acier inoxydable et en toile. Les montres field en acier inoxydable sont un peu plus durables mais les bracelets en toile des montres field réduiront son poids. Elles sont disponibles dans différentes tailles c’est pourquoi trouver celle qui ira à votre poignet sera très facile.

Nous avons créé un outil dans un but spécifique puis nous l’avons amélioré à la perfection. Les montres Field de Nixon sont un vrai outil. Elles sont conçues et construites pour leur précision et leur style, peu importe le terrain sur lequel vous vous trouvez.

Men's Field Watches

You don't have to be an outdoorsy type to appreciate a rugged field watch. Nixon's rugged field watches capture the classic style but still have our signature attention to design and small details.

The classic field watch style started as standard issue equipment for the military. The watches needed to be easy to read and stand up to the rigors of life in the trenches. The designs were rugged but straightforward. Field watches are usually made with stainless steel cases, some come with matching steel bands, but NATO or canvas bands are popular as well.

Nixon's men's field watches come with both stainless steel bands and canvas bands. A stainless steel case field watch has a bit more durability, but the canvas band field watches shed a little weight. They come in a variety of sizes, so finding the right one for your wrist is nothing to worry about.

There's something to be said about making a tool for a specific purpose and then refining it to perfection. Nixon's traditional field watches are such a tool. They are designed and built for accuracy and style, regardless of what field you happen to find yourself in.

For more watch styles, check out some of our other men's watch collections. Here at Nixon, you can find military watches, mechanical watches, watches with aumotatic movement and other styles with quartz movement, watches with high water resistance and styles with a black or brown leather strap.